$40

My story
Please contact Karla (kjdaubney@gmail.com) for more information about this pet.Give me a little bit of attention and I am quick to purr! I like to chase things.  I enjoy my springy toys and crinkly balls (my foster mom will send my fav toys along).  I love my multiple older foster siblings and hope to find a family that provides me fur siblings to play with so I am not bored and lonely when you are off doing whatever hoomans do when you are not home.  I'm litterbox trained and don't scratch furniture. I like to stretch my front paws on a scratching post with twine and on the scratching pads. I love being outside on the large screened in patio, but I need to be an indoor kitty because certain loud outside sounds scare me. I also enjoy basking in the sun. I'm so ready to go home with my new furever family as soon as possible! Please have another kitten or cat there to keep me company! If you don't have one already, perhaps you'll consider adopting one of my kitten friends? Did you know two kittens are double the fun of one and actually easier since we help to take care of each other for you!! My adoption fee is less than $40 and includes my neuter surgery, initial vaccinations, rabies and microchip.  I'm also tested for Feline Leuk/FIV.  Please call or email my foster mom for more information:  kjdaubney@gmail.comVisit this organization's web site to see any additional information available about this pet.


Copyright © 2020 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.